Welcome the Official Regina Jeffers Website!

“She shall marry for the purpose for which matrimony was ordained amongst people of birth – that is, for the aggrandizement of her family, the extending of their political influence – for becoming, in short, the depository of their mutual interest. These are the only purposes for which persons of rank every think of marriage.”
 (from Marriage [1818] by Susan Ferrier)

For those of us who love historical romance, we rejoice in proving that ignoring propriety is so much more fulfilling than meeting these antiquated precepts of love and marriage. We celebrate filial rebellion and independence.

Regina Jeffers 


Arriving Dec. 15, 2017

Pride and Prejudice and a Shakespearean Scholar
by Regina Jeffers

Unless one knows the value of loyalty, he cannot appreciate the cost of
Read More

Arriving Sept. 16, 2017

The Earl Claims His Comfort: Book 2 of the Twins' Trilogy
by Regina Jeffers

Levison Davids had never been comfortable as the Earl of Remmington, but he
would let no imposter usurp him.

Read More

Released Aug. 14, 2017

MR. DARCY'S BRIDEs: A Pride and Prejudice Vagary
by Regina Jeffers

Elizabeth Bennet discovers a single intelligent man can be both her savior
and husband.

Read More

August 6, 2016

Angel Comes to the Devil's Keep: Book 1 of the Twins' Trilogy
By Regina Jeffers

The only thing that makes sense in a world turned upside down is an "Angel" he cannot claim as his. 

Read More

Check out Regina on:


March 25, 2017

A Dance with Mr. Darcy
By Regina Jeffers

The reason fairy tales end with a wedding is no one wishes to view what
happens next.

Read More

November 2016
Mr. Darcy's Bargain
By Regina Jeffers

Darcy and Elizabeth must learn how "necessity" never makes a fair bargain.

Read More

September 2016
Mr. Darcy's Present: A Pride and Prejudice Holiday Vagary
By Regina Jeffers

The greatest present he will ever receive is the gift of her love.

Read More

16 April 2016

The Road to Understanding: A Pride and Prejudice Vagary
By Regina Jeffers

Darius and Eliza must claim a strong allegiance before love can find its way into their hearts.

Read More




Book List:

Darcy's Passions

Darcy's Temptation
Vampire Darcy's Desire

The Phantom of Pemberley

Christmas at Pemberley

Captain Wentworth's Persuasion   

The Disappearance of Georgiana

The Mysterious Death of Mr. Darcy

The Prosecution of Mr. Darcy's

Elizabeth Bennet's Deception

Mr. Darcy's Fault

Mr. Darcy's Bargain

A Dance with Mr. Darcy

Elizabeth Bennet's Excellent

The Pemberly Ball

The Road to Understanding

Mr. Darcy's Present

Mr. Darcy's Brides

Pride and Prejudice and a
  Shakespearean Scholar

His Irish Eve

His American Heartsong

The Scandal of Lady Eleanor

A Touch of Velvet

A Touch of Cashémere

A Touch of Grace

A Touch of Mercy

A Touch of Love

A Touch of Honor

A Touch of Emerald

First Wives' Club

Angel Comes to the Devil's Keep

The Earl Claims His Comfort

Honor and Hope

Second Chances: The Courtship

Connect with Regina:


Jane Austen   Mr. Darcy  Paranormal Romance   Vampire Books  Romance fiction books