Welcome the Official Regina Jeffers Website!

“She shall marry for the purpose for which matrimony was ordained amongst people of birth – that is, for the aggrandizement of her family, the extending of their political influence – for becoming, in short, the depository of their mutual interest. These are the only purposes for which persons of rank every think of marriage.”
 (from Marriage [1818] by Susan Ferrier)

For those of us who love historical romance, we rejoice in proving that ignoring propriety is so much more fulfilling than meeting these antiquated precepts of love and marriage. We celebrate filial rebellion and independence.

Regina Jeffers 


Now Available

A Touch of Honor: Book 7 of the Realm Series
By Regina Jeffers.

Baron John Swenton thought marriage to Miss Satiné Aldridge would bring him the happiness of family at long last, but Satiné has other plans - ones which will rip John's world to shreds.

Read More

Still Available

A Touch of Love: Book 6 of the Realm Series
By Regina Jeffers.

Sir Carter Lowery has been haunted by a pair of sorrowful eyes since Waterloo. Now those same eyes look upon him in the form of Lucinda Warren, a woman who lights the flame of desire in him.

Read More

Check out Regina on:




Released March 2013

The Mysterious Death of Mr. Darcy: A Pride and Prejudice Mystery  
By Regina Jeffers.

Darcy and Elizabeth travel to Dorset, a popular Regency resort area, to pay their respects to Darcy’s eccentric Cousin Samuel. But this is no summer holiday. Danger bubbles beneath Dorset’s peaceful surface as strange and foreboding events occur. Some secrets should remain secrets, but Darcy plans to find answers—even if it means meeting his own end.

Read More


Captain Frederick Wentworth's Persuasion: Austen's Classic Retold Through His Eyes
By Regina Jeffers

For eight years, Captain Frederick Wentworth has loved no one but Anne Elliot, but her betrayal has left him raw with the desire for revenge. Yet, his heart cannot help but see Anne as his one true love.

Read More


Book List:

Darcy's Passions

Darcy's Temptation
  (aka Darcy's Dreams)

Vampire Darcy's Desire

The Phantom of Pemberley

Christmas at Pemberley

Captain Wentworth's Persuasion
(aka Captain Frederick Wentworth's Persuasion)

The Disappearance of Georgiana

The Mysterious Death of Mr. Darcy

The Scandal of Lady Eleanor: Book 1
   of the Realm Series
   (aka A Touch of Scandal)

A Touch of Velvet: Book 2 of the  
   Realm Series

A Touch of Cashémere: Book 3 of
   the Realm Series

A Touch of Grace: Book 4 of
   the Realm Series

A Touch of Mercy: Book 5 of
   the Realm Series

A Touch of Love: Book 6 of
   the Realm Series

A Touch of Honor: Book 7 of
   the Realm Series

His: Two Regency Novellas

First Wives' Club

"Pemberley Ball" from The Road to

Honor and Hope

Second Chances: The Courtship

Short Stories and Scenes in Compilations:

Pride and Prejudice: The Scenes Jane Austen Never Wrote

The Road to Pemberly

Connect with Regina:


Jane Austen   Mr. Darcy  Paranormal Romance   Vampire Books  Romance fiction books